products1.jpg

State

First Name

Surname

Email

Contact Number

ACT

Deidre

Brocklebank

d_brocklebank@hotmail.com

02 6251 6369

NSW

Anna

Fisher

anahart71@yahoo.com.au

0408 155 031

NSW

Roslyn

Couper

roscoup@bigpond.com

0417 413 795

NSW

Graeme

Murray

rgmurray1@bigpond.com

02 9218 8855

NSW

Keith

Lowe

lowekh@bigpond.com

02 4928 2194

NSW

Gretel

Spiegel

gretel.spiegel@bigpond.com

02 9988 0114

NSW

Bobbie

Stanton

bobbiestanton2002@yahoo.com

02 8753 0889

QLD

Heather

Edwards

reflexca1@bigpond.com

0424 678 450

QLD

Sarah

Robinson

sarahrobinson@charanda.net

0414 250 403

QLD

Lynette

Slade

freedom0@tpg.com.au

0403 933 061

SA

James

Flaxman

flaxmanj@webzone.net.au

08 8333 0147

SA

Susan

Ramsey

susanjeanramsey@bigpond.com

0417 855 931

SA

Jo

Booth

jobooth@bigpond.com

08 8296 1755

VIC

Nonie

Crozier

nonie.crozier@bigpond.com

0409 994 528

VIC

Lyn

Fava

lyn@perfectharmony.com.au

0412 353 385

WA

Holly

Kelly

hollieology@gmail.com

08 9246 4403

WA

Julie

Marchetti

marchett@bigpond.net.au

0408 905 900

WA

Catherine

McIver

cathmciver@hotmail.com

0411 453 301

© 2013 Reflexology Association of Australia

 

Site design  Wall Studios / Site Construction  J Flaxman / Coding by  CoCoWeB